0
LOCAL: (870) 735-2676
Shop
Customer Reviews
Shady Grove Florist
Local West Memphis, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: denishia g

State/Province:AR

Love this lady. Takes care of me everytime. I have been doing business with her for years.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: denishia g

State/Province:AR

My florist takes care of me everytime. I have been doing business with her for years.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Michelle C

State/Province:FL

The bouquet of flowers you delivered to my mom on Mother's Day was not only beautiful, it was also quick turn around. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Betty O

State/Province:NY

Thank you very professional You get a 10
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Becky F

State/Province:TN

Excellent, sweet customer service. Needed same day delivery and they created a beautiful arrangement and had it delivered within 3 hours of ordering! It was perfect.
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: Stacie G

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful and timely. I called with very short notice for an arraignment for a funeral and they really went beyond.
Date: Dec 01, 2021
Name: Donna N

State/Province:TN

Beautiful. They did not have exactly what was pictured but called me immediately to give me other options. Speedy delivery! It was beautiful.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Mary M

State/Province:AR

Excellent customer service. Beautifully done basket.
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Iva M

State/Province:MS

The bouquet was as lovely as the picture on the website.
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name: Donna N

State/Province:TN

So pleased with this arrangement I sent to my aunt. Very fast service too; I couldn’t believe they got it out that day!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Annie M

State/Province:TN

Recipients said the flowers were beautiful. Delivered same day as when I placed the order.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Casandra D

State/Province:AR

Excellent service from iordering to delivery
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:TN

The flower arrangement was very beautiful, and it was delivered in great timely. I will definitely recommend your florist to all my family and friends.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: DENISE G

State/Province:IL

Excellent customer service, the plant was beautiful, will be using you again.
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name: JOHANNA B

State/Province:TN

I loved the plant that I sent to my fiancé grandmother funeral. He was able to tske it home too so he can had something in remembrance of her.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Angela L

State/Province:TX

Love the plant. Fast service
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Christy C

State/Province:AR

Very nice friendly and easy to work with. Always great products.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Stephen G

State/Province:AR

Came right on time
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: Faith G

State/Province:AR

I was really happy with the service thanks
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: LaTunya H

State/Province:TX

Ms. Ethel was very helpfully and answered the questions I had prior to ordering. Ordering online was super easy and convenient.
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name: Gilbert B

State/Province:AR

Everything was perfect
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name: Rita F

State/Province:AR

Website is user friendly, easy to place order and flower was delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name: Jacci B

State/Province:TN

Great service. Plant was beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name: Eddie B

State/Province:AR

Extremely satisfied.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name: NATASHA S

State/Province:GA

Thank you for your quick and professional service.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name: LaTasha D

State/Province:AR

Very professional and delivered the flower I ordered on time.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Larry E

State/Province:OK

In one word Excellent. You will be my choice when these services are needed again in the future.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Glenda R

State/Province:AR

My Beautiful arrangement arrived Saturday, May 13. It was a Mother's Day gift from our oldest son in Houston. It is still very fresh and has received several comments from visitors to our home. I took a picture and sent to him so he would know what amazing work Shady Grove had done. I have received flowers and plants from them several times. They are artists!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name: Julie P

State/Province:AR

Fast, courteous and friendly service. The flower basket was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name: John B

State/Province:TN

It turned out beautifully and the site was easy to use. Thank you so much for getting it done so quickly.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name: Julie P

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for taking care of our last minute needs and making such a beautiful wreath for the service.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name: Randal C

State/Province:AZ

The service was well organized and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name: Sylvia C

State/Province:TN

I have never contacted a florist regarding an outstanding job on an arrangement but this time I did. This arrangement was more than words can say. I was absolutely speechless. I called her back and told her that her arrangement was the best I've ever received!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name: Judy P

State/Province:TN

I did not actually see the delivered product but the recipient indicated it was very nice.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name: Evonda W

State/Province:AR

I really enjoyed the many choices of plants and flowers to choose from. The service rendered was timely also.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name: Priscilla T

State/Province:AR

The basket was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name: Rosalie C

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful and thank you for your service!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name: Kynzie B

State/Province:TN

Shady Grove Florist Rocks!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name: donna f

State/Province:CA

Didn't get till day after...
Date: May 27, 2014
Name: Mark S

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was beautiful and they were able to deliver my order in a timely manner even though it was Mothers Day weekend even with short notice.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name: Donna L

State/Province:MS

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being their on the day of funeral. I was very proud of flowers. Thak you very much.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name: Jamie B

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name: Espn E

State/Province:AR

Good to see a tealnt at work. I can't match that.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name: Denis S

State/Province:AR