Local: (870) 735-2676   Tollfree: (800) 742-9615
We Are Family Owned & Operated For Over 22 Years! SHADY GROVE FLORIST!!
Customer Reviews
SHADY GROVE FLORIST
Local West Memphis, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very professional and delivered the flower I ordered on time.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

In one word Excellent. You will be my choice when these services are needed again in the future.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My Beautiful arrangement arrived Saturday, May 13. It was a Mother's Day gift from our oldest son in Houston. It is still very fresh and has received several comments from visitors to our home. I took a picture and sent to him so he would know what amazing work Shady Grove had done. I have received flowers and plants from them several times. They are artists!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fast, courteous and friendly service. The flower basket was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It turned out beautifully and the site was easy to use. Thank you so much for getting it done so quickly.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for taking care of our last minute needs and making such a beautiful wreath for the service.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The service was well organized and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have never contacted a florist regarding an outstanding job on an arrangement but this time I did. This arrangement was more than words can say. I was absolutely speechless. I called her back and told her that her arrangement was the best I've ever received!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not actually see the delivered product but the recipient indicated it was very nice.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I really enjoyed the many choices of plants and flowers to choose from. The service rendered was timely also.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The basket was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and thank you for your service!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shady Grove Florist Rocks!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Didn't get till day after...
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful and they were able to deliver my order in a timely manner even though it was Mothers Day weekend even with short notice.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being their on the day of funeral. I was very proud of flowers. Thak you very much.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Good to see a tealnt at work. I can't match that.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower Delivery To West Memphis, AR
See Delivery Areas